Board of Directors

Puget Sound NATS Officers

Cherie Hughes-  President
clhughes@cherielhughes.com

Jordyn Meeker –  Vice President/Student Adjudication
jdmeeker@uw.edu

Ann Evans Watson – Secretary/Social Media Administrator
annevansz@hotmail.com

Megan Chenovick –  Treasurer
vocalpath@gmail.com

Laurie Reimer –  Past President
rlreimer@comcast.net

Puget Sound NATS At-Large Board Members

Larry Bridges
bridgesvoice@gmail.com

Julie Cross
jsings6@aol.com

Laura Shepherd
laura.shepherd@gmail.com

Governors

Nancy Bos –  Northwestern Regional Governor
nancy@studiobos.com

Sandra Glover –  Western Washington District Governor
sglover@highline.edu